Updates and Introductions to another year

Hey all, this is your new president here. I’ll be serving through the academic year, 2009-2010. Please stand by while we get the web site up! We have a host of wonderful new officers as well, which, including me, are:

Elena Dulys, President

Alex Funk, Co-Vice President
funka@vt.edu

Lyndsay McKeever, Co-Vice President
mckeevla@vt.edu

Jarrad Farris, Treasurer
farris@vt.edu

Grace Friedhoff, Secretary
Gracef89@vt.edu

Kara Dodson, Activities Coordinator
Karad3@vt.edu

Liza Dobson, Recruitment Chair
Liza7@vt.edu

Kyle Gardiner, Media Relations Chair
kylegardiner@gmail.com

Nick Denny, State and Federal Action Chair
dennyn23@vt.edu

Maureen McGonagle, Coalition for Campus Sustainability Representative
Mqm138@vt.edu

Brianna Farr, SGA Representative
Farrb07@vt.edu

Jarrad Farris (farris@vt.edu), Grace Friedhoff (see above), Cameron Miksch (cmiksch@vt.edu); Webmasters

Lauren Moore, Historian
ldmhokie@vt.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s